Who’s Mr. Block???

FB_IMG_1462975888827

He goes by the name Mr.Block he’s 25 years old Artist Repping Madison Wisconsin (Wisco) coming from a single parent home. Times were hard staying place to place an other struggles. He stated that “Music became my escape from the “Struggle”. He started doing music at age 13 “I used to just Write here and there and freestyle all the time.” He started to take music real serious at age 23 Which started a mixtape series CAlled “QSM (Quality Street Music)” right now I’m working on QSM5 Dropping early June 2016. I have a label/Group we Go by BTBM (BlackTBoy Music)  He has a new Single out Now Titled “Not The Same” you can find it on YouTube. I put my All into my Music it’s All original! Salute

You can Follow him on

IG @BlackTBoy_Block Also on Twitter

Facebook @BlackTBoy Block!

Check out his “8O Bar Freestyle” on Youtube

3 thoughts on “Who’s Mr. Block???

Leave a comment